The following test dates are available at the IELTS Examination Centre, Department of Language, Linguistics and Philosophy, UWI Mona for 2018:

 

2018 dates

Day Date Location Module Application
Deadline
Results
Due Date
Saturday 06 January Mona, Kingston Academic & General Training 01 December 2017 19 January
Saturday 20 January Western Jamaica Campus, Montego Bay Academic & General Training 15 December 2017 02 February
Saturday 24 February Mona, Kingston Academic Only 19 January 09 March
Saturday 03 March Mona, Kingston Academic & General Training 26 January 16 March
Saturday 24 March Western Jamaica Campus, Montego Bay Academic & General Training 16 February 06 April
Saturday 7 April Western Jamaica Campus, Montego Bay Academic & General Training 2 March 20 April
Saturday 21 April Mona, Kingston Academic & General Training 16 March 04 May
Saturday 12 May Western Jamaica Campus, Montego Bay Academic & General Training 6 April 25 May
Thursday 24 May Mona, Kingston Academic & General Training 24 April 06 June
Saturday 2 June Mona, Kingston General Training 3 May 15 June
Saturday 23 June Mona, Kingston Academic 24 May 06 July
Saturday 30 June Western Jamaica Campus, Montego Bay Academic & General Training 31 Mary 13 July
Saturday 7 July Mona, Kingston Academic & General Training 1 June 18 July
Saturday 28 July Western Jamaica Campus, Montego Bay Academic & General Training 22 June 8 August
Saturday 18 August Mona, Kingston Academic & General Training 13 July 29 August
Saturday 8 September Mona, Kingston Academic & General Training 3 August 19 September
Saturday 29 September Western Jamaica Campus, Montego Bay Academic & General Training 24 August 10 October
Saturday 13 October Mona, Kingston Academic & General Training 7 September 24 October
Saturday 27 October Western Jamaica Campus, Montego Bay Academic & General Training 21 September 7 November
Thursday 1 November Mona, Kingston Academic & General Training 26 September 12 November
Saturday 10 November Mona, Kingston Academic & General Training 5 October 21 November
Saturday 1 December Mona, Kingston Academic & General Training 26 October 12 December
Saturday 1 December Western Jamaica Campus, Montego Bay Academic & General Training 26 October 12 December

 

* It is solely the responsibility of the candidate to determine whether he or she will sit the Academic or General Training module. Check with your receiving organization to determine the requirement.

Office opening days and hours as follows:

· Mondays and Tuesdays - 9:30a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

· Wednesdays - 9:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

These opening hours are strictly enforced

cxlz;'

 

xzfgh51*)_[p