The following test dates are available at the IELTS Examination Centre, Department of Language, Linguistics and Philosophy, UWI Mona for 2019:

 

2019 dates

Day Date Location Module Application
Deadline
Results
Due Date
Saturday 12 January Mona, Kingston Academic only 13 December 2018 25 January 2019
Saturday 19 January Western Jamaica Campus, Montego Bay Academic & General Training 21 December 2018 01 February
Saturday 9 February Mona, Kingston Academic & General Training 10 January 22 February
Thursday 14 February Mona, Kingston Academic & General Training 15 January 27 February
Saturday 2 March Mona, Kingston Academic & General Training 31 January 15 March
Saturday 23 March Western Jamaica Campu,s Montego Bay Academic and General Training 21 February 5 April
Saturday 6 April Mona, Kingston Academic & General Training 7 March 15 April
Saturday 27 April Western Jamaica Campu,s Montego Bay Academic & General Training 28 March 10 May
Saturday 11 May Western Jamaica Campu,s Montego Bay Academic & General Training 11 April 24 May
Thursday 23 May Mona, Kingston Academic & General Training 23 April 5 June
Saturday 1 June Mona, Kingston Academic & General Training 2 May 14 June
Saturday 29 June Western Jamaica Campu,s Montego Bay Academic & General Training 30 May 12 July
Saturday 6 July Mona, Kingston Academic & General Training 6 June 19 July
Saturday 27 July Western Jamaica Campus Montego Bay Academic & General Training 27 June 9 August
Saturday 17 August Mona, Kingston Academic & General Training 18 July 30 August
Saturday 7 September Mona, Kingston Academic & General Training 8 August 20 September
Saturday 28 September Western Jamaica Campus Montego Bay Academic & General Training 29 August 11 October
Saturday 12 October Mona, Kingston Academic & General Training 12 September 25 October
Saturday 26 October Western Jamaica Campus Montego Bay Academic & General Training 26 September 8 November
Thursday 7 November Mona, Kingston Academic & General Training 8 October 20 November
Saturday 23 November Western Jamaica Campu,s Montego Bay Academic & General Training 24 October  
Saturday 7 December Mona & WJC Academic & General Training 7 November  

 

* It is solely the responsibility of the candidate to determine whether he or she will sit the Academic or General Training module. Check with your receiving organization to determine the requirement.

Office opening days and hours as follows:

· Mondays and Tuesdays - 9:30a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

· Wednesdays - 9:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

These opening hours are strictly enforced

cxlz;'

 

xzfgh51*)_[p