Close Menu

Postgraduate Programmes


The Faculty of Medical Sciences offers 52 graduate programmes administered through different various Departments. Our graduate programmes range from clinical, taught, online and research degrees. Our programmes attend to the needs of students all across the English-speaking Caribbean and the United States. 

Department of Community Health and Psychiatry

Department of Medicine

Department of Microbiology

Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology

Department of Child and Adolescent Health

Department of Pathology

Department of Surgery, Radiology, Anaesthesia and Intensive Care

Department of Basic Medical Sciences

Caribbean Institute for Health and Research (CAIHR Formerly TMRI)

The UWI School of Nursing

Top of Page