

THE UNIVERSITY OF THE WEST INDIES

Faculty of Medical Sciences Mona, Kingston Jamaica

25th Annual Research Conference and Workshop on One Health, One Caribbean

November 6, 9, 10 and 11, 2016

Editor-in-Chief

Professor EN Barton

Conference Organizing Committee

Dr Paul Brown (Chairman)
Professor Rosemarie Wright-Pascoe
Professor Horace Fletcher (Dean)
Dr Colette Cunningham-Myrie
Dr Chukwuemeka Nwokocha
Dr Maxine Gossell-Williams
Professor John Lindo
Dr Donovan McGrowder
Dr Kay Bailey
Dr Jasneth Mullings

Dr Nadia Bennett
Dr Wayne West
Dr Romayne Edwards
Dr Novie Younger-Coleman
Dr Arlene Thorbourne
Dr Angela Rankine-Mullings
Mrs Antoinette Barton-Levy
Dr Arvind Babu Santosh
Dr Lisa Lindo
Ms Sonja Williams
Dr Sophie Turfus

Dr Christine Walters

