Caribbean Association of Ophthalmic Technical Personnel (CAOTP) COUNCIL 2016 – 2017



Guyana Marriott Hotel Georgetown, Guyana July 5 – July 8, 2017

Immediate Past President Marilyn Watkins-Ramdin, COMT ROUB

President: Krystal Henry, COMT ROUB OSA RPT OSC

Vice-President: Alison Bishop, COMT Secretary: Krystal Lovell -Yarde, COT OSA

Treasurer: Charlene King, RN

Public Relations Officer: Shard Cummins, COA OSC

Member at Large OSWI Dr Terrence Allan

Member at large JCAHPO / ATPO Sergina Flaherty COMT OSC