Close Menu

Faculty & Staff

THE FACULTY OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY - OFFICE STAFF

Professor Paul Reese
Dean

paul.reese@uwimona.edu.jm

Professor Michael Taylor
Deputy Dean

michael.taylor@uwimona.edu.jm

Professor Marcia Roye
Associate Dean,
Graduate Studies & Research

marcia.roye@uwimona.edu.jm

Dr. Eric Hyslop
Associate Dean,
Undergraduate Studies

eric.hyslop@uwimona.edu.jm

Dr. Paul Aiken
Deputy Dean,
Mona School of Engineering

paul.aiken@uwimona.edu.jm

Dr. Winklet Gallimore
Associate Dean,
Outreach & Development

winklet.gallimore@uwimona.edu.jm

Mrs. Miriam Lindo
Administrative Officer

miriam.lindo@uwimona.edu.jm

Mrs. Sabraham Green-Smith
Research Assistant

sabraham.green02@uwimona.edu.jm

Coordinator,
Resource Mobilization Unit

Mrs. Nadine McEwan
Senior Secretary

nadine.mcewan@uwimona.edu.jm

Ms. Terry-Ann Collins
Senior Secretary

terryann.collins@uwimona.edu.jm

Mr. Maxwell Williams
Administrative Assistant

maxwell.williams@uwimona.edu.jm

Ms. Stephnie Beckford
Senior Office Attendant

stephanie.beckford@uwimona.edu.jm

Mr. Paul Dunkley
Information Technologist

paul.dunkley@uwimona.edu.jm

Ms. Novi-Ann Davey
Student Assistant

noviann.hm@gmail.com

Mr. Christopher Muir
Information Technology Officer

christopher.muir@uwimona.edu.jm

Mr. Jermaine Williams
Office Attendant

jermaine.williams@uwimona.edu.jm

Ms. Shanice Tyndale
Student Assistant

shanie_tee@hotmail.com

THE FACULTY OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY - HEADS OF DEPARTMENTS

Professor Helen Asemota
Director, Biotechnology Centre

helen.asemota@uwimona.edu.jm

Professor Simon Mitchell
Head, Department of Geography & Geology

simon.mitchell@uwimona.edu.jm

Dr. Conall Kelly
Head, Department of Mathematics

conall.kelly@uwimona.edu.jm

Dr. Ezra Mugisa
Head, Department of Computing

ezra.mugisa@uwimona.edu.jm

Dr. Thejani Delgoda
Director of Natural Products Institute

thejani.delgoda@uwimona.edu.jm

Dr. Roy Porter
Head, Department of Chemistry

roy.porter@uwimona.edu.jm

Dr. Paul Aiken
Director, Mona School of Engineering

paul.aiken@uwimona.edu.jm

Dr. Tannecia Stephenson
Head, Department of Physics

tannecia.stephenson02@uwimona.edu.jm

Dr. Dwight Robinson
Head, Department of Life Sciences

dwight.robinson@uwimona.edu.jm

Professor Dale Webber
Director, Centre for Marine Sciences

dale.webber@uwimona.edu.jm

Top of Page