UWI Mona Campus Image: Mona Curve image for menu aesthetics
Taylor Hall | Hall of Halls
Search |
red colored bar
grey colored bar
The Taylor Hall Committee is an elected body of Taylor Hall residents. They act as representatives for the hall and make important decisions necessary for the efficient management of the hall and it’s resources. There are 17 representatives in all including the block representatives of the 4 male and 7 female blocks. Each member has a specific portfolio in which certain tasks are assigned. These portfolios are as follows:
  1. Hall Chairman
  2. Deputy Hall Chairman
  3. Secretary
  4. Treasurer
  5. Asst. Treasurer
  6. C.E.A.C
  7. E.A.C
  8. P.A.R.O
  9. Domestic Affaris Representative
  10. Block Representatives

Hall Directory

Getting Prepared

red colored bar
grey colored bar

© The University of the West Indies. All rights reserved. Disclaimer | Privacy Statement
Telephone: (876) Fax: (876)
Site best viewed at 800 x 600 resolution or higher.