

CONGRATULATIONS!



Mathematics Awardees 2022/23

Each year at the Annual Faculty Awards, the Department recognizes students who have done exceptionally well in the previous year. The Department has four awards on its books, with the awardees seen below:

Department of Mathematics Prize

Given to student(s) with the best grades in Level I Mathematics courses



Justin Watts



Brianna Levy

Henry-Aub Prize

Given to the student(s) with the best grades in Level 2 Pure

Mathematics courses.



Daneel Downer

Merville Campbell Prize

Given to students with the best performances in Mathematics courses.



Keyshaun Douglas-Level I



Justin Watts-Level I



Kayla DaCosta-Level II