Close Menu

Administrative Staff

Ms. Pauline Bennett

Accounting Officer

Mrs. Ingrid Bennett-Lewis

Project Officer

Mrs. Allison Blackwood-Higgins

Administrative Assistant

Ms. Annick Brissett

Administrative Secretary & Coordinator of the ERM Programme

Ms. Sandra Broomfield

Programme Coordinator, MSc CBMIS Programme

Ms. Adrienne Bullock

Library Assistant

Mrs. Arlette Byfield

Clerical Assistant

Mrs. Marvalyn Campbell

Facilities and Support Services Manager

Ms. Hermine Carty

Chief Office Attendant

Ms. Suzette Cunningham

Accounting Officer

Mrs. Joy Davis

Office Attendant (Sundays)

Ms. Kerry-Ann Devonish

Office Attendant

Ms. Patricia Douce

Project Administrator

Mr. Leighton Duncan

Manager, Information Systems

Ms. Marie Ebanks

Receptionist/ Secretary

Mrs. Serephena Emanuel



Top of Page