Close Menu

Administrative Staff

Ms. Shanique Belafonte

Clerical Assistant

shanique.belafonte@uwimona.edu.jm

Mrs. Ingrid Bennett-Lewis

Project Officer

ingrid.bennett02@uwimona.edu.jm

Mrs. Allison Blackwood-Higgins

Administrative Assistant

allison.blackwood@uwimona.edu.jm

Ms. Annick Brissett

Senior Administrative Assistant - Executive Director

annick.brissett02@uwimona.edu.jm

Ms. Sandra Broomfield

Programme Coordinator

sandra.muirhead@uwimona.edu.jm

Ms. Adrienne Bullock

Library Assistant

adrienne.bullock@uwimona.edu.jm

Mr. Terence Campbell

Programme Coordinator

terence.campbell02@uwimona.edu.jm

Mrs. Marvalyn Campbell

Facilities and Support Services Manager

marvalyn.campbell@uwimona.edu.jm

Ms. Tameshia Campbell

Departmental Attendant - Western Jamaica Campus

tameshia.campbell@uwimona.edu.jm

Mr. Dorian Christopher

Watchman

Mrs. Kyria Cole-Phillips

Receptionist/Secretary

Mrs. Joy Davis

Office Attendant (Sundays)

joy.davis03@uwimona.edu.jm

Ms. Kerry-Ann Devonish

Office Attendant

kerryann.devonish@uwimona.edu.jm

Mr. Lorenzo Dougharty

Computer Technologist

lorenzo.dougharty@uwimona.edu.jm

Ms. Louise Forbes

Office Attendant

louise.forbes@uwimona.edu.jm

Pages

Top of Page