Close Menu

Administrative Staff

Ms. Pauline Bennett

Accounting Officer

pauline.bennett@uwimona.edu.jm

Mrs. Ingrid Bennett-Lewis

Project Officer

ingrid.bennett02@uwimona.edu.jm

Mrs. Allison Blackwood-Higgins

Administrative Assistant

allison.blackwood@uwimona.edu.jm

Ms. Annick Brissett

Administrative Secretary & Coordinator of the ERM Programme

annick.brissett02@uwimona.edu.jm

Ms. Sandra Broomfield

Programme Coordinator, MSc CBMIS Programme

sandra.muirhead@uwimona.edu.jm

Ms. Adrienne Bullock

Library Assistant

adrienne.bullock@uwimona.edu.jm

Mrs. Arlette Byfield

Clerical Assistant

arlette.byfieldjones@uwimona.edu.jm

Mrs. Marvalyn Campbell

Facilities and Support Services Manager

marvalyn.campbell@uwimona.edu.jm

Ms. Hermine Carty

Chief Office Attendant

hermine.carty@uwimona.edu.jm

Ms. Suzette Cunningham

Accounting Officer

suzette.cunningham02@uwimona.edu.jm

Mrs. Joy Davis

Office Attendant (Sundays)

joy.davis03@uwimona.edu.jm

Ms. Kerry-Ann Devonish

Office Attendant

kerryann.devonish@uwimona.edu.jm

Ms. Patricia Douce

Project Administrator

patricia.douce@uwimona.edu.jm

Mr. Leighton Duncan

Manager, Information Systems

leighton.duncan02@uwimona.edu.jm

Ms. Marie Ebanks

Receptionist/ Secretary

marie.ebanks@uwimona.edu.jm

Mrs. Serephena Emanuel

Receptionist/Secretary

serephena.emanuel@uwimona.edu.jm

Pages

Top of Page