Close Menu

Administrative Staff

Ms. Vickesha Allen

Receptionist

vickesha.allen@uwimona.edu.jm

Mrs. Amanda Allen-Morris

Project Officer, MSBM Consulting™

amanda.allenmorris@uwimona.edu.jm

Mrs. Ingrid Bennett-Lewis

Consultant, MSBM Consulting™

ingrid.bennett02@uwimona.edu.jm

Mrs. Allison Blackwood-Higgins

Administrative Assistant

allison.blackwood@uwimona.edu.jm

Ms. Annick Brissett

Executive Assistant, Executive Director

annick.brissett02@uwimona.edu.jm

Mrs. Sandra Broomfield

Programme Coordinator

sandra.muirhead@uwimona.edu.jm

Ms. Sharonna Brown

Administrative Assistant, Western Jamaica Campus

sharonna.brown@uwimona.edu.jm

Ms. Adrienne Bullock

Library Assistant

adrienne.bullock@uwimona.edu.jm

Ms. Yvette Cameron-Harris

Consultant, MSBM Consulting™

yvette.cameronharris@uwimona.edu.jm

Ms. Tameshia Campbell

Departmental Attendant, Western Jamaica Campus

tameshia.campbell@uwimona.edu.jm

Mrs. Marvalyn Campbell

Facilities and Support Services Manager

marvalyn.campbell@uwimona.edu.jm

Mr. Terence Campbell

Programme Coordinator

terence.campbell02@uwimona.edu.jm

Mr. Dorian Christopher

Watchman

dorrian.christopher@uwimona.edu.jm

Mrs. Angeleque Curtis-Johns

Secretary

angeleque.curtis02@uwimona.edu.jm

Mrs. Samanthi de Mel

Consultant, MSBM Consulting™

durghi.demel@uwimona.edu.jm

Ms. Kerry-Ann Devonish

Office Attendant

kerryann.devonish@uwimona.edu.jm

Pages

Top of Page