Close Menu

Administrative Staff

Ms. Katryn Graham

Accounting Clerk

katryn.graham@uwimona.edu.jm

Ms. Annabelle Graham

Project Administrator

annabelle.graham02@uwimona.edu.jm

Mr. Elijah Green

Administrative Assistant

elijah.green@uwimona.edu.jm

Mr. Brian Hall

Systems Administrator/Acting Information Technology Officer

brian.hall02@uwimona.edu.jm

Ms. Justine Harrison

Marketing Coordinator

justine.harrison@uwimona.edu.jm

Ms. Lorraine Haughton

Senior Department Attendant

lorraine.haughton@uwimona.edu.jm

Mr. Stephen Henderson

Accreditation Manager

stephen.henderson@uwimona.edu.jm

Ms. Jodiene Hutchinson

Accounting Clerk

jodiene.hutchinson02@uwimona.edu.jm

Ms. Lola Hyde

Office Manager

lola.hyde@uwimona.edu.jm

Mr. Daniel Johnson

Handy Man

daniel.johnson@uwimona.edu.jm

Ms. Nordia Lawrence

Receptionist/Secretary

nordia.lawrence02@uwimona.edu.jm

Mrs. Maxine Lettman-Hall

Programme & Admissions Coordinator (DBA Programme)

maxine.lettman@uwimona.edu.jm

Mrs. Jacqueline Lewis

Senior Office Attendant

jacqueline.lewis@uwimona.edu.jm

Ms. Kadiann Malcolm

Accounting Clerk

kadiann.malcolm02@uwimona.edu.jm

Mrs. Sandra March

Programme Officer - Student Service (WJC)

sandra.march@uwimona.edu.jm

Pages

Top of Page