Close Menu

Administrative Staff

Ms. Shawna-Kay McFarlane

Secretary

shawnakay.mcfarlane@uwimona.edu.jm

Mrs. Salomie McKenzie-Russell

Assistant Accountant

salome.mckenzierussell@uwimona.edu.jm

Mrs. Claudette Morgan

Strategy Officer

claudette.morgan02@uwimona.edu.jm

Mrs. Dawn Morgan

Student and Alumni Services Officer

dawn.morgan@uwimona.edu.jm

Ms. Rosemarie Morgan

Senior Office Attendant

rosemarie.morgan@uwimona.edu.jm

Mr. Peter Morris

HR Manager

peter.morris@uwimona.edu.jm

Mr. James Moss-Solomon

Executive-in-Residence

james.mosssolomon@uwimona.edu.jm

Mrs. Ingrid Nelson

Programme Coordinator

ingrid.nelson@uwimona.edu.jm

Ms. Jinelle Peart

Supervisor, Documentation Centre

jinelle.peart@uwimona.edu.jm

Mr. Craig Perue

Senior Consultant

craig.perue02@uwimona.edu.jm

Mr. Anthony Phillips

Handyman

anthony.phillips@uwimona.edu.jm

Ms. Kishcheuna Pinnock

Receptionist/Secretary

kishcheuna.pinnock02@uwimona.edu.jm

Ms. Justine Reid

Administrative Assistant - Western Jamaica Campus

justine.reid@uwimona.edu.jm

Mrs. Ashli Rose-Davis

Vincent Hosang Entrepreneurship Program Coordinator

ashli.rose02@uwimona.edu.jm

Pages

Top of Page