Close Menu

Administrative Staff

Mrs. Maxine Lettman-Hall

Programme & Admissions Coordinator (DBA Programme)

maxine.lettman@uwimona.edu.jm

Mrs. Jacqueline Lewis

Senior Office Attendant

jacqueline.lewis@uwimona.edu.jm

Ms. Kadiann Malcolm

Accounting Clerk

kadiann.malcolm02@uwimona.edu.jm

Ms. Melesha Manderson

Accreditation Analyst

melesha.manderson02@uwimona.edu.jm

Mrs. Sandra March

Programme Officer - Student Service (WJC)

sandra.march@uwimona.edu.jm

Ms. Shawna-Kay McFarlane

Secretary

shawnakay.mcfarlane@uwimona.edu.jm

Mrs. Salomie McKenzie-Russell

Assistant Accountant

salome.mckenzierussell@uwimona.edu.jm

Mrs. Claudette Morgan

Strategy Officer

claudette.morgan02@uwimona.edu.jm

Mrs. Dawn Morgan

Student and Alumni Services Officer

dawn.morgan@uwimona.edu.jm

Ms. Rosemarie Morgan

Senior Office Attendant

rosemarie.morgan@uwimona.edu.jm

Mr. Peter Morris

HR Manager

peter.morris@uwimona.edu.jm

Mr. James Moss-Solomon

Executive-in-Residence

james.mosssolomon@uwimona.edu.jm

Mrs. Ingrid Nelson

Programme Coordinator

ingrid.nelson@uwimona.edu.jm

Mr. Markland Payne

Systems Administrator

markland.payne@uwimona.edu.jm

Mr. Craig Perue

Senior Consultant

craig.perue02@uwimona.edu.jm

Pages

Top of Page