Close Menu

Administrative Staff

Mrs. Rondine McDonald

Receptionist

rondine.hemmingsmcdonald@uwimona.edu.jm

Mrs. Salomie McKenzie-Russell

Assistant Accountant

salome.mckenzierussell@uwimona.edu.jm

Ms. Deidra Miller

Accounting Clerk

deidra.miller@uwimona.edu.jm

Mrs. Claudette Morgan

Strategy Officer

claudette.morgan02@uwimona.edu.jm

Mrs. Dawn Morgan

Student and Alumni Services Officer

dawn.morgan@uwimona.edu.jm

Mr. Rashane Murray

Systems Administrator

Mrs. Ingrid Nelson

Programme Coordinator

ingrid.nelson@uwimona.edu.jm

Ms. Jinelle Peart

Supervisor, Documentation Centre

jinelle.peart@uwimona.edu.jm

Mr. Omar Peart

Systems Administrator

omar.peart@uwimona.edu.jm

Mr. Craig Perue

Senior Consultant

craig.perue02@uwimona.edu.jm

Mr. Marlon Ramcharan

Consultant, MSBM Consulting™

marlon.ramcharan@uwimona.edu.jm

Mr. Harry Smith

Executive-in-Residence

harry.smith@uwimona.edu.jm

Mrs. Nekeisha Smith-Mignott

Administrative Assistant

nekeisha.smith@uwimona.edu.jm

Ms. Kamique Stewart

Accreditation Officer

kamique.stewart@uwimona.edu.jm

Ms. Tamra Thomas

Vincent HoSang Entrepreneurship Programme Coordinator

uwivc.vhep@uwimona.edu.jm

Ms. Tameka Thompson

Consulting Analyst, MSBM Consulting™

tameka.whyte02@uwimona.edu.jm

Pages

Top of Page