Close Menu

Administrative Staff

Mr. Harry Smith

Executive-in-Residence

harry.smith@uwimona.edu.jm

Mrs. Nekeisha Smith-Mignott

Administrative Assistant

nekeisha.smith@uwimona.edu.jm

Ms. Tameka Thompson

Administrative Assistant, PSU

tameka.whyte02@uwimona.edu.jm

Ms. Nadia Tracey

Programme Coordinator

nadia.tracey@uwimona.edu.jm

Mrs. Renae Walters

Program Coordinator - Western Jamaica Campus

renae.walker@uwimona.edu.jm

Mr. Greg Watson

Handyman

greg.watson@uwimona.edu.jm

Mrs. Carole Wedderburn-White

Programme Coordinator

carole.wedderburn02@uwimona.edu.jm

Ms. Chrystal Wilkins

Clerical Assistant, PSU

chrystal.wilkins@uwimona.edu.jm

Ms. Monique Williams

Receptionist/ Secretary

monique.williams@uwimona.edu.jm

Mrs. Stephanie Williams

Accounting Clerk

stephanie.williams@uwimona.edu.jm

Mrs. Rose-Marie Williams-Hudson

Manager, Administrative Processes

rosemarie.williamshudson@uwimona.edu.jm

Mr. Sanjay Wilson

Driver

sanjay.wilson@uwimona.edu.jm

Mrs. Wendy-Kay Wilson

Clerical Assistant

wendykay.stewartwilson@uwimona.edu.jm

Ms. Stephi-Ann Wray

Administrative Assistant

stephiann.wray@uwimona.edu.jm

Pages

Top of Page