Close Menu

Board of Directors

Mr. Patrick Hylton [Chairman of the Board]

Group Managing Director

National Commercial Bank

Ms. Shirley-Ann Eaton [Company Secretary]

Lecturer & Head - Finance & Accounting Unit


Sir Professor Hilary Beckles

Vice Chancellor

UWI, Mona

Professor Archibald McDonald  

Pro Vice Chancellor & Principal

UWI, Mona

Professor Ian Boxill

Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences

UWI, Mona

Dr. David McBean

Executive Director


Mrs. Lisa Soares  Lewis


Great People Solutions

Ms. Allison Peart

Country Manager

Ernst & Young

Ms. Minna Israel   

Special Advisor to the Vice Chancellor

UWI, Mona

Mr. Jason Corrigan


Productive Business Solutions


Top of Page