Close Menu

Board of Directors

Mr. Patrick Hylton

President and CEO, NCB Group (Chairman)

Dr. David McBean

Executive Director, MSBM

Dr. Donovan Stanberry

Campus Registrar, UWI, Mona

Prof. Dale Webber

Pro Vice Chancellor & Principal, UWI, Mona

Prof. David Tennant

Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences, UWI, Mona

Prof. Marcia Roye

Associate Dean, Graduate Studies & Research, Faculty of Sci. & Tech. UWI, Mona

Ms. Minna Israel

Special Advisor to the Vice Chancellor, UWI, Mona

Mrs. Lisa Soares Lewis

CEO, Great People Solutions

Ms. Allison Peart

Managing Director, A Peart Advisory Services

Ms. Shirley-Ann Eaton

Unit Head – Finance & Accounting, MSBM (Company Secretary)

Top of Page