Close Menu

Executive Team

Dr. Lila Rao-Graham

Deputy Executive Director - MBA, MBM, Diploma & DBA Programmes

Dr. Andrew Spencer

Deputy Executive Director - Undergraduate Programmes

Dr. Indianna Minto-Coy

Academic Director - MSc Programmes

Dr. Maurice McNaughton

Director, Centre of Excellence & Innovation

Dr. Franklin Johnston

Director, Professional Services Unit

Dr. Noel Cowell

Unit Head, Behavioural Sciences & General Management (BSGM)

Dr. Charlette Donalds

Unit Head, Decision Sciences & Information Systems (DSIS)

Mr. Peter Morris

Human Resource & Administration Manager
Top of Page