Close Menu

Executive Team

Dr. Lila Rao-Graham

Deputy Executive Director - MBA, MBM, Diploma & DBA Programmes

lila.rao@uwimona.edu.jm

Dr. Andrew Spencer

Deputy Executive Director - Undergraduate Programmes

andrew.spencer@uwimona.edu.jm

Dr. Indianna Minto-Coy

Academic Director (MSc Programmes)

indianna.mintocoy@uwimona.edu.jm

Dr. Maurice McNaughton

Director, Centre of Excellence & Innovation

maurice.mcnaughton@uwimona.edu.jm

Dr. Franklin Johnston

Director, Professional Services Unit

franklin.johnston@uwimona.edu.jm

Dr. Noel Cowell

Unit Head, Behavioural Sciences & General Management (BSGM)

noel.cowell@uwimona.edu.jm

Dr. Charlette Donalds

Unit Head, Decision Sciences & Information Systems (DSIS)

charlette.donalds@uwimona.edu.jm

Mr. Peter Morris

Human Resource & Administration Manager

peter.morris02@uwimona.edu.jm
Top of Page