The following scholarships and bursaries have been awarded for the 2017/2018 academic year. The recipients of the awards have been notified and the offer accepted: 

Development Bank of Jamaica Scholarship

UWI Toronto Gala Scholarship

UWI (Mona) & Community Co-Op/ Ezra Lewis Memorial Scholarship

The Joe Pereira Scholarship

The Principal's Scholarship for Excellence

Jamaica Police Co-Operative Credit Union Scholarship

Mill Reef Fund Education Grant

Mark Williams Memorial Scholarship

Digicel Scholarships

CCRIF SPC- UWI Undergraduate Scholarships

Young Jamaican Scholar Book Grant

Ambassador Sue Cobb Scholarship

Ambassador J. Gary Cooper Bursary

Ralph & Ricky Lauren Bursaries

Ambassador Glen A. Holden Bursary

IGL Razai Azard Rahaman Scholarship for Medicine

IGL Legacy Scholarship for Nursing

UWIDEF Undergraduate Scholarships

Nationwide News Network Scholarship for Journalism

Nationwie News Network Scholarship for Governance

National Baking Company Scholarship

Al Webb Foundation Scholarship

Bustamante Foundation Scholarship

 The Spanish Jamaican Foundation Bursary 

Jamaica Canadian Association of Nurses Scholarship

Miss Birdie/Purity Scholarship for Business & Management Studies

Dorcas Veronica Brown Scholarship

New Fortress Energy Scholarship

Dr. Earl O'Brien Bursary

AFJ- Coy Family Scholarship

Roger and Deanah Cogle Scholarship

Sylvan & George Alleyne Scholarship

Senior Common Room Scholarship

 J.E.T.S 21st Anniversary Scholarship

Joan Duncan Foundation Scholarship for Journalism

Stephen Alleyne Scholarship