Close Menu


The Secretariat is the section of the Registry responsible for servicing the major committees/boards on the Mona Campus.  These include inter alia Campus Council; Finance & General Purposes Committee (F&GPC), Mona; Academic Board, Mona; seven Faculty Boards (including the IGDS, Mona Unit); and the Grounds, Buildings & Premises Committee (GBPC).  Three Assistant Registrars spearhead the logistical arrangements for the meetings, the production of Minutes, and follow-up on decisions taken. The Secretariat also services the Finance Sub-Committee of F&GPC, Mona, Chapel Management Committee, and Health Services Committee.

Top of Page