Faculty Office Staff


David Tennant
BSc UWI, MSc, PhD Manchester
Professor of Development Finance, Dean
david.tennant@uwimona.edu.jm
(876) 977-0640, (876) 927-0592, Ext 3297
(876) 578-3828

Stanford Moore
BSc UWI, MEng Heriot Watt, MMM Northwestern
Deputy Dean
stanford.moore@uwimona.edu.jm
(876) 927-2592, (876) 977-0640, Ext. 3292
(876) 578-3828

Garth Lipps
BA Simon Fraser, MA New Brunswick, PhD Saskatchewan
Associate Dean (Undergraduate Matters and Teaching and Learning)
garth.lipps@uwimona.edu.jm

Marina Ramkissoon
BSc, MSc, PhD UWI
Associate Dean (Graduate Studies)
marina.ramkissoon@uwimona.edu.jm

Stephanie Pinnock
BSc UWI, MSc Surrey
Administrator
stephanie.pinnock@uwimona.edu.jm
(876) 927-2592, (876) 977-0640, (876) 977-6431 Ext. 3298
(876) 578-3828

Kayann Henry
BA JTheoSem, BA UWI, MSc Nova
Administrative Officer (Postgraduate Matters, Weekend Programmes)
kayann.henry03@uwimona.edu.jm
(876) 927-2592, (876) 977-0640, Ext. 3295
(876) 578-3828

Allison Bailey Wedderburn
BSc, MSc UWI
Project Officer
allison.baileywedderburn@uwimona.edu.jm
(876) 927-2592, (876) 977-0640, Ext. 3295
(876) 578-3828

Kiesha Sherman-Howell
BSc, MBA UWI
Information Techology Officer
kiesha.sherman@uwimona.edu.jm
(876) 977-3775, Ext. 2558-60

Marian Williams Shirley
BSc, MSc UWI
Senior Secretary
marian.williams02@uwimona.edu.jm
(876) 927-2592, (876) 977-0640, Ext. 3293
(876) 578-3828

Kimberley Fender
BSc, MSc UWI
Secretary II
Kimberley.fender@uwimona.edu.jm
(876) 927-2592, (876) 977-0640, Ext. 3301
(876) 578-3828

Keisha Gayle Williams
BSc UWI
Administrative Secretary (Finance, Undergraduate Student Matters)
keisha.gayle@uwimona.edu.jm
(876) 927-2592, (876) 977-0640, Ext. 3300
(876) 578-3828

Ravenne Reid
BA UWI
Administrative Secretary
ravenne.reid@uwimona.edu.jm
(876) 927-2592, (876) 977-0640, Ext 3553
(876) 578-3828

Aneasha Creary
BSc UWI
Administrative Secretary (Weekend Programmes)
aneasha.creary@uwimona.edu.jm
(876) 927-2592, (876) 977-0640, Ext. 3294
(876) 578-3828

Quanton Titus
Building Supervisor
quanton.titus@uwimona.edu.jm
(876) 927-2592, (876) 977-0640, Ext 2709

Sandra Fagan
Chief Office Attendant
sandra.fagan@uwimona.edu.jm
(876) 927-2592, (876) 977-0640, Ext. 3302-3

Tamara Lambert
Departmental Attendant (Faculty Office)
tamara.lambert@uwimona.edu.jm
(876) 927-2592, (876) 977-0640, Ext. 3302-3

Sue-Ann Edwards
Departmental Attendant (Economics)
sueann.edwards@uwimona.edu.jm
(876) 927-2592, (876) 977-0640, Ext. 3302-3

Pauline Bryan
Departmental Attendant
pauline.bryan@uwimona.edu.jm
(876) 927-2592, (876) 977-0640, Ext. 3302-3