Skip to main content
UWI Leads image

Board of Directors

Mr. William Mahfood
Chairman, Wisynco Group
Dr. David McBean
Executive Director, MSBM
Prof. Densil Williams
Principal and Pro-Vice Chancellor, UWI, Mona
Dr. Donovan Stanberry
Campus Registrar, UWI, Mona
Dr. Heather Ricketts
Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences, UWI, Mona
Prof. Marcia Roye
Associate Dean, Graduate Studies & Research, Faculty of Science & Technology, UWI, Mona
Ms. Minna Israel
Special Advisor to the Vice Chancellor, UWI, Mona
Ms. Allison Peart
Managing Director, A Peart Advisory Services
Ms. Audrey Tugwell Henry
President & CEO, Scotia Group Jamaica Limited
Dr. Sterling K. Frost O.R.T.T
Professor of Practice - Management Studies
Mr. Steven Gooden
Chief Executive Officer, NCB Capital Markets Ltd
Ms. Shirley-Ann Eaton
Unit Head, Finance & Accounting, MSBM Company Secretary

Executive Team

Dr. David McBean
Executive Director, MSBM
Dr. Indianna Minto-Coy
Deputy Executive Director, MBA & MSc. Programmes
Mr. Stanford Moore
Unit Head of Marketing, International Business, Entrepreneurship and Strategy Unit (MIBES)
Dr. Noel Cowell
Senior Lecturer & Unit Head, Behavioural Sciences & General Management (BSGM)
Dr. Charlette Donalds
Lecturer & Unit Head, Decision Sciences & Information Systems
Ms. Shirley-Ann Eaton
Unit Head, Finance & Accounting, MSBM Company Secretary
Diane Edwards
Director, Professional Services Unit
Ms. Janice Henlin
Director, Marketing
Dr. Maurice McNaughton
Director, Centre of Excellence & Innovation Senior Lecturer
Mr. Peter Morris
Director, Human Resource & Administration
Ms. Merlyn Reid
Director, Finance
Dr. Clive Scott
Director, Accreditation & Quality Assurance

Administrative Team

Professional Services Unit

Mrs. Amanda Allen-Morris
Project Officer
Mrs. Yvette Cameron-Harris
Ms. Camille Glenister
Head, Education & Training
Ms. Annabelle Graham
Consulting Analyst
Dr. Franklin Johnston
Chief Consultant
Ms. Natalie Rush
Mrs. Durghi Samanthi de Mel
Mrs. Tameka Thompson
Consulting Analyst


Ms. Nicara Barnes
Accounting Clerk
Ms. Shana Edman
Accounting Clerk
Ms. Jodiene Hutchinson
Accounting Clerk
Mrs. Salome McKenzie-Russell
Assistant Accountant
Ms. Rosemarie Smith
Accounting Clerk

Human Resource & Administration

Mrs. Allison Blackwood-Higgins
Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Marvalyn Campbell
Facilities & Support Services Manager
Ms. Renee Hutchinson
Ms. Lola Hyde
Office Manager
Mrs. Nekeisha Smith-Mignott
Administrative Assistant
Ms. Jodi Smith

Office of the Executive Director

Mrs. Annick Brissett
Executive Assistant, Executive Director
Mr. Leighton McKnight
Mr. Harry Smith

Graduate Programmes

Mrs. Sandra Broomfield
Programme Coordinator
Ms. Nordia Lawrence
Programme Coordinator
Mrs. Maxine Lettman-Hall
Programme & Admissions Coordinator, DBA Programme
Ms. Sandra March
Programme Officer, Student Services, Western Jamaica Campus
Mrs. Ingrid Nelson
Programme Coordinator
Ms. Petri-Ann Watson
Programme Coordinator
Mrs. Carole Wedderburn-White
Programme Coordinator

Support & Service

Ms. Paulette Brown
Senior Office Attendant
Ms. Tameshia Campbell
Departmental Attendant, Western Jamaica Campus
Mr. Dorian Christopher
Ms. Kerry-Ann Devonish
Office Attendant
Ms. Lorraine Haughton
Senior Departmental Attendant
Mr. Daniel Jackson
Ms. Jacqueline Lewis
Senior Office Attendant
Ms. Andrea Nelson
Senior Office Attendant
Mr. Greg Watson

Documentation Centre

Ms. Adrienne Bullock
Library Assistant
Ms. Jinelle Peart

Centre of Excellence and Innovation/Technical Support

Mr. Lorenzo Dougharty
Computer Technologist
Mr. Brian Hall
Acting Information Technology Officer
Mr. Omar Peart
Systems Administrator
Mr. Craig Perue
Senior Consultant

Undergraduate Programmes

Mrs. Shanique Hammond
Senior Administrative Assistant (Mona)


Mrs. Dawn Morgan
Student & Alumni Services Officer
Ms. Natovia Shand
Administrative Assistant
Ms. Camille Sinclair
Marketing Coordinator
Ms. Tamra Thomas
Vincent HoSang Entrepreneurship Programme Coordinator

Accreditation & Quality Assurance

Ms. Kamique Stewart
Accreditation Analyst