Close Menu


The Mona Campus is one of four campuses of The University of the West Indies. The UWI-Mona is one campus with two locations with the Kingston campus in Mona, St. Andrew and the Western Jamaica Campus in Montego Bay. With seven (7) faculties – Engineering, Humanities and Education, Law, Medical Sciences, Science & Technology, Social Sciences and Sport - the Mona Campus has over 18,000 students pursing Bachelors, Masters and Doctoral degrees with an offering of over 500 programmes.

You are invited to apply to the UWI, Mona Campus at no charge.

Top of Page