Close Menu

Campus Security Committee

Prof. Ian Boxill Deputy Principal and Chairman
Mr. Carl Lawrence Campus Legal Officer
Mr. Norman Heywood  Director of Security
Mr. Jason McKenzie Director Office of Student Services & Development (OSSD)
Ms. Jacqueline Scott-Crossley Representative, The Bursary
Ms. Kaydian Martin Director (MARCOMM), Marketing, Recruitment and Communications Office (MARCOMM)
Ms. Nolda Thompson Senior Assistant Registrar, HRMD
Mrs. Lorna Fowler Inspector & Officer I/C Mona Police Post
Mr. Karl Brown Campus Security Manager, Campus Security (Guardsman Limited)
Ms. June Barbour Representative, WIGUT
Mr. Jeffrey Thompson Representative, MONATS
Ms. Wayne Waite Representative, MONATS
Ms. Claudio Keldo Representative, U.A.W.U
Mr. Sujae Boswell Representative, Guild of Students
Ms. Annie Paul College Common Association
Dr. Devon Smith Estate Manager, Estate Management Department/Maintenance
Mr. Christopher Harty Deputy Estate Manager - Technical, Estate Management Department/Maintenance
Major Clive Davis Managing Director, SEMS,  Safety and Emergency Management Systems (S.E.M.S.)
Mr. Darion Walker Faculty of Medical Sciences (FMS),  Dean's Representative (FMS)
Mr. Christopher Muir Information Technologist, Mona Information Technology Services (M.I.T.S.)
Mr. Steve Weaver West Road Community Representative
Mr. Alton Bailey Safety and Security Manager, 138 Student Living
Ms. Marie McCalla Campus Projects Office
Ms. Deneal Walters Recording Secretary, Administrative Officer, Campus Security Office
Top of Page