Faculty and Staff

STAFF



Academic Staff


Dr. Paulette Stewart, Head/Lecturer
paulette.stewart@uwimona.edu.jm


Dr. Rosemarie Heath, Lecturer

rosemarie.heath02@uwimona.edu.jm

 


Mr. Mark-Shane Scale, Lecturer 

markshane.scale@gmail.com

Dr. Ruth Baker-Gardner, Lecturer
ruth.bakergardner@uwimona.edu.jm


 

Dr. Yan Wu, Lecturer

yan.wu@uwimona.edu.jm

 

 

 

 Adjunct Lecturers






Mr. John Aarons

john.aarons@uwimona.edu.jm

 

Mrs. Sonia Black

sonia.black@uwimona.edu.jm

 



Mrs. Hyacinth Brown

hyacinth.brown@uwimona.edu.jm

 

 


Professor Fay Durrant

fay.durrant@uwimona.edu.jm

 

 

 

Mrs. Barbara Gordon

barbara.gordon@uwimona.edu.jm

 

Dr. Stanley Griffin

stanley.griffin@uwimona.edu.jm

Dr. Sasekea Harris

sy_harris@hotmail.com

 

 

 
Mrs. Racquel Innerarity

racquel.innerarity@uwimona.edu.jm

 

 


Ms. Audrey Saddler

saddler.audrey@yahoo.co.uk

 

 

 

Mrs. Claudette Solomon 

shamael3@googlemail.com

 

 

Mrs. Maureen Webster-Prince

maurweb2@gmail.com

 

Administrative Staff


Ms. Carlene Jacobs, Senior Administrative Assistant I

carlene.jacobs@uwimona.edu.jm


Ms. Angella Wilson, Senior Secretary
angella.wilsoncornmall@uwimona.edu.jm

Mrs. Natoyna Garwood, Library Assistant III
natoyna.garwood@uwimona.edu.jm


 


Support Staff


Mr. Barrington Jackson, Senior Office Attendant

barrington.jackson@uwimona.edu.jm

 

Ms. Jeleasa Palmer, Office Attendant II

jeleasa.palmer@uwimona.edu.jm

 


Faculty IT Support Staff


Mr. Peter Watson