Close Menu

FST Lecturers Among UWI’s Best

The UWI Student Evaluation of Teaching Awards  Ceremony was held  November 14, 2019. At the ceremony  The Centre for Excellence in  Teaching and Learning  in association  with the  Office of the Deputy Principal  staged recognized outstanding UWI lecturers based on student evaluations. 10 FST lecturers were among those recognized. We celebrate with them and all of UWI’s great lecturers. The FST awardees are listed below. See pictures from the event.

Dept. of Computing

Dr Carl Beckford

Prof Daniel Coore

Dr Simon Ewadafe

Dr Daniel Fokum

Dept. of Physics

Dr Masao Ashtine

Mr Samuel Daniel

Dr Tannecia Stephenson

Dept. of Geography & Geology

Dr Rose-Ann Smith

Dept. of Mathematics

Dr Kirk Morgan


Prof Michael Taylor 



Published on 15 Nov, 2019

Top of Page