Close Menu

Life Sciences establishes Undergraduate Honours Society

The Department of Life Sciences has established the Department of Life Sciences Honours Society. Each semester the society will recognize outstanding undergraduate performances in the Life Sciences. The inaugural inductees based on their excellent performance in Semester 1 of 2019/20 are: Matthew Rogers, Shelby Kerr, Asha-Lee Cole, Rene-Jyne Sanganoo, Daynan Adamson, Shenae Lewis, Truddi Clarke, Aviesha Baksh, Laurel Moore, Jonathan Morris, Odane Brissett, Shane Robinson. Congratulations to these outstanding students!


For more on the Department of Life Sciences:

Published on 27 May, 2020

Top of Page