Close Menu

OCR Sections

Dr. Allister Hinds

Director

Human Resource Management Division

Email: allister.hinds@uwimona.edu.jm

Website: http://www.mona.uwi.edu/hrd/

Mrs. Marsha Morgan-Allen

Senior Assistant Registrar

Admissions Section

Email: marsha.morganallen@uwimona.edu.jm

Website: http://www.mona.uwi.edu/admissions

Mrs. Michelle Ashwood-Stewart

Assistant Registrar

Secretariat

Email: michelle.ashwoodstewart@uwimona.edu.jm

Website: http://www.mona.uwi.edu/secretariat

Mr. Kevin Tai

Assistant Registrar

Examinations Section

Email: kevin.tai@uwimona.edu.jm

Website: http://www.mona.uwi.edu/exams

Mrs. Sandra Powell-Mangaroo

Assistant Registrar

Office of Graduate Studies and Research

Email: sandra.powellmangaroo@uwimona.edu.jm

Website: http://www.mona.uwi.edu/postgrad

Ms. Althea Gordon

Senior Assistant Registrar

International Students Office

Email: althea.gordon@uwimona.edu.jm

Website: http://www.mona.uwi.edu/iss

Ms. Kaydian Martin

Director

Marketing, Recruitment and Communications

Email: kaydian.martin02@uwimona.edu.jm

Website: http:/www.mona.uwi.edu/marcom

Mr. Leighton Chambers

Information System Manager

Registry Information Systems

Email: leighton.chambers@uwimona.edu.jm

Website:

Miss Sonia Black

Campus Records Manager

Campus Records Office

Email: sonia.black@uwimona.edu.jm

Website:  www.mona.uwi.edu/records

 

Top of Page