Close Menu

OCR Staff

Dr. Camille Bell-Hutchinson

Campus Registrar

camille.bellhutchinson@uwimona.edu.jm

Mr. Jonathan Archie

Assistant Registrar - Administration

jonathan.archie@uwimona.edu.jm

Mr. Leighton Chambers

Information Systems Manager

leighton.chambers@uwimona.edu.jm

Mr. Giovanni Williams

Information Technologist

giovanni.williams@uwimona.edu.jm

Miss Nadia Veiro

Senior Administrative Assistant

nadia.veiro02@uwimona.edu.jm

Miss Tamara Matthews

Senior Administrative Assistant

tamara.matthews@uwimona.edu.jm

Mrs. Yvonne Green

Senior Executive Secretary

yvonne.green@uwimona.edu.jm

 

Miss Phyllis Thomas

Senior Secretary

phyllis.thomas@uwimona.edu.jm

 

Miss Shanique Pessoa

Customer Service Officer

shanique.pessoa@uwimona.edu.jm

 

 

Top of Page