Close Menu

OCR Staff

Dr. Donovan Stanberry

Campus Registrar

donovan.stanberry@uwimona.edu.jm

Mr. Jonathan Archie

Assistant Registrar - Administration

jonathan.archie@uwimona.edu.jm

Miss Nadia Veiro

Senior Administrative Assistant

nadia.veiro02@uwimona.edu.jm

Miss Jamila Nesbeth

Administrative Assistant

jamila.nesbeth@uwimona.edu.jm

Mrs. Yvonne Green

Senior Executive Secretary

yvonne.green@uwimona.edu.jm

 

Miss Phyllis Thomas

Senior Secretary

phyllis.thomas@uwimona.edu.jm

 

Miss Shanique Pessoa

Customer Service Officer

shanique.pessoa@uwimona.edu.jm

 

 

Top of Page