Close Menu

OCR Staff

Dr. Donovan Stanberry

Campus Registrar

donovan.stanberry@uwimona.edu.jm

Mr. Jonathan Archie

Deputy Campus Registrar

jonathan.archie@uwimona.edu.jm

Mr. Leighton Chambers

Information System Manager

leighton.chambers@uwimona.edu.jm

Mr. Sean Stephens

Office Manager II

sean.stephens02@uwimona.edu.jm

Miss Jamila Nesbeth

Administrative Assistant

jamila.nesbeth@uwimona.edu.jm

Miss Phyllis Thomas

Senior Secretary

phyllis.thomas@uwimona.edu.jm

Miss Shanique Pessoa

Customer Service Officer

shanique.pessoa@uwimona.edu.jm

 

Top of Page