Close Menu

Leighton Chambers

Information Systems Manager

Tel: (876) 970-4472 | (876) 935-8854

Ext. 3764

Email: leighton.chambers@uwimona.edu.jm

Janine Henry

Information Technology Officer

Tel: (876) 970-6765

Ext. 3765

Email: jan.henry@uwimona.edu.jm

Ann-Marie Rose

Business Analyst

Tel: (876) 935-8433

Ext. 2433

Email: annmarie.rose@uwimona.edu.jm

Sharon Lynch

Functional Analyst

Tel: (876) 935-8869

Ext. 2869

Email: sharon.lynch@uwimona.edu.jm

Shakira Caine

Administrative Assistant II

Tel: (876) 970-4472 | (876) 970-6764

Ext. 2854

Email: shakira.caine02@uwimona.edu.jm

Nicholas Williams

Functional Analyst II

Tel: (876) 935-8849

Ext. 2849

Email: nicholas.williams04@uwimona.edu.jm

Edward Wadsworth

Information Technology Officer II

Tel: (876) 970-6973

Ext. 3973

Email: edward.wadsworth@uwimona.edu.jm

Aisha Matthews

Functional Analyst II

Tel: (876) 935-8743

Ext. 2743

Email: aisha.matthews02@uwimona.edu.jm

Allison Draggon

Functional Analyst II

Tel: (876) 935-8743

Ext. 2743

Email: alison.draggon@uwimona.edu.jm

Giovanni Williams

Information Technologist II

Tel: (876) 970-6690

Ext. 3690

Email: giovanni.williams@uwimona.edu.jm

Sheldon Rhoden

Functional Analyst II

Tel: (876) 970-6702

Ext. 3702

Email: sheldon.rhoden02@uwimona.edu.jm

Colene Quarrie

HR Assistant III

Tel: (876) 970-4472 | (876) 935-8854

Ext. 5505

Email: colene.quarrie@uwimona.edu.jm

Richard Spence

Senior HR Assistant II

Tel: (876) 970-4472 | (876) 935-8854

Ext. 5504

Email: richard.spence02@uwimona.edu.jm

Orion Baker

Senior HR Assistant I

Tel: (876) 935-8854

Ext. 5504

Email: orion.baker02@uwimona.edu.jm

Top of Page