Close Menu

Administrative Staff

Dr. Orville Taylor

Head of Department

…Our first priority is to bid you a warm welcome whether you are first time visitor, returning student or faculty member. In a world where we seek ‘truth’ and attempt to verify it with data, we do not wish to lose sight of the fact that statistics mean nothing without recognizing that they pertain to real, breathing warm-blooded individuals.

Human Resource Development
Unit

Miss. Doraine Valentine

doraine.valentine@uwimona.edu.jm

Tel:(876) 977-6267

Ms. Olivene Thomas

olivene.thomas@uwimona.edu.jm

Tel:(876) 977-6267 | Ext: 3466

Ms. Sophia Wellington

sophia.wellington@uwimona.edu.jm

Tel:(876) 977-6267

Sociology
Unit

Mr. Franklyn Wapp

franklyn.wapp@uwimona.edu.jm

Tel:(876) 977-6267 | Ext: 3318

Mr. Lorado Bowley

lorado.bowley@uwimona.edu.jm

Tel:(876) 977-6267 | Ext: 2238/2226

Mrs. Geraldine Cobran-Barr

geraldine.cobranbarr@uwimona.edu.jm

Tel:(876) 977-6267 | Ext: 3441

Mrs. Janette Phillips-Higgins

janette.phillipshiggins@uwimona.edu.jm

Tel:(876) 977-6267 | Ext: 3316

Mrs. Khrista-Gae Sangster

khristagaye.gill@uwimona.edu.jm

Tel:(876) 977-6267 | Ext: 3319

Psychology
Unit

Mrs. Joan Williams

joan.williams@uwimona.edu.jm

Tel:876-970-3896 | 3341

Mrs. Sharon Heron-Robinson

sharon.robinson@uwimona.edu.jm

Tel:(876) 977-6267 | Ext: 3557 | 3312

Social Work
Unit

Ms. Tameka Claudius

tameka.claudius@uwimona.edu.jm

Tel:(876) 977-6267 | Ext: 3009

Ms. Tesi Scott

tesi.scott02@uwimona.edu.jm

Tel:(876) 977-4336 | Ext: 3009

Top of Page