Close Menu
Administration, Support and Technical Staff

Alistaire McLaren

Information Technology Officer

Andre Gayle


Craig Duhaney

Electronics Technician

Jacqueline Atkins

Senior Office Attendant

Jevon Matthews

Senior Electronics Technologist

Nicole McFarlane

Executive Secretary

Oshina Williams

Administrative Assistant

Paulina Plunkett-Gray

Accounting Officer

Sue-Ellen Pingue

Administrative Assistant

Tanneice Ellis

Senior Administrative Assistant
Top of Page