Close Menu

Laboratory Staff

Nuclear Analytical Lab

Johann Antoine

Head of Nuclear Analytic Lab-Research Scientist

Haile Dennis

Reactor Engineer, Assistant Research Scientist

Evanna Barracks

Scientific Officer

Oshane Hamilton

Scientific Officer

Jhénelle Williams

Scientific Officer

Atomic Spectroscopy and Wet Chemistry Lab

Adrian Spence

Head of Atomic Spectoscopy & Wet Chemistry Lab - Research Scientist

Leslie Hoo-Fung

Research Scientist

Jody-Ann Levy

Scientific Officer

Areka Rattray

Scientific Officer

Tiffany Wallace

Scientific Officer

Conroy Lewis

Lab Technician

Radiation Safety and Nuclear Security

RonMcrea Cushnie

Head of Section - Radiation Safety Officer

Ozayne Campbell

Scientific Officer

Jason-Cole Smith

Scientific Officer

Engineering Department

John Preston

Head Engineering Department

McKeane Thomas

Computer Technician
Top of Page