Close Menu

Administrative Staff

Undergraduate Unit, 2nd Floor

Ms. Althea Aikens

Administrative Assistant II, Undergraduate Support Services & Projects

Ms. Tricia Bailey

Secretary III, Undergraduate Representative - Customer Service & Outreach

Ms. Janet Johnson

Administrative Assistant II, Unit Manager, Examinations & Undergraduate Student Support Services

Ms. Karona Myers

Office Manager II Unit Manager-Information, Communication and Technology

Mrs. Marcia Thomas-Williams

Administrative Secretary Undergraduate Scheduling & Outreach

Graduate Unit, 1st Floor

Ms. Rosemarie Campbell

Senior Administrative Assistant I, Practicum Administrator- Teachers Colleges of Jamaica (TCJ)

Ms. Joy Douglas

Secretary III Graduate Representative - Customer Service

Ms. Josephine Keise

Senior Administrative Assistant I, Master of Arts in Teaching (MAT) Office

Ms. Juliet Lawson

Senior Administrative Assistant I, Graduate Matters

Office of the Director, Ground Floor

Ms. Nadine Davis

Senior Administrative Assistant II,Budgets-Accounts, Facilities Management and Administration Unit

Ms. Sandra Graham

Administrative Secretary, Budgets-Accounts, Facilities Management and Administration Unit

Ms. Allison Montgomery

Office Manager II, Academic Staffing & Administration-Caribbean Centre for Education Planning (CCEP)

Mrs. Jacqueline Powell-Bell

Accounting Clerk II, Budgets-Accounts, Facilities Management and Administration Unit

Ms. Desan Watson

Assistant to the Director

Publications Unit, 1st Floor

Ms. Heather Munro

Publications Officer III

Mrs. Tashiya Young

Senior Production Assistant I
Top of Page