Close Menu

Dr. Samuel Braithwaite

Lecturer

samuel.braithwaite@uwimona.edu.jm

Tel:876-335-4269 Ext. 3016

Mr Rayon Cameron

Adjunct Assistant Lecturer

rayon.cameron@uwimona.edu.jm

Tel:(876) 977-1188

Dr. Alrick Campbell

Lecturer

alrick.campbell02@uwimona.edu.jm

Tel:876-977-1188 Ext. 3011

Dr. Andre Haughton

Senior Lecturer

andre.haughton02@uwimona.edu.jm

Tel:977-1188 Ext. 3286

Mr. Jevon Henry

Assistant Lecturer

jevon.henry@uwimona.edu.jm

Tel:(876)977-1188

Dr. Nadine McCloud

Head of Department

nadine.mccloud02@uwimona.edu.jm

Tel:977-1188 Ext. 3282

Ms Jody-Ann Robinson

Adjunct Assistant Lecturer

jodyann.robinson@uwimona.edu.jm

Tel:(876) 977-1188

Mr Xhano Soares

Assistant Lecturer

xhano.soares@uwimona.edu.jm

Tel:977-1188

Dr. Nekeisha Spencer

Senior Lecturer

nekeisha.spencer02@uwimona.edu.jm

Tel:(876)977-1188 Ext. 3013

Dr. Patrice Whitely

Lecturer

patrice.whitely02@uwimona.edu.jm

Tel:977-1188 Ext. 3561

Top of Page