Close Menu

Dr. Samuel Braithwaite

Lecturer

samuel.braithwaite@uwimona.edu.jm

Tel:876-335-4269 Ext. 3016

Dr. Alrick Campbell

Lecturer

alrick.campbell02@uwimona.edu.jm

Tel:876-977-1188 Ext. 3011

Mr. Jason Christie

Lecturer Part Time

Tel:977-1188

Mr. Denarto Dennis

Lecturer

denarto.dennis02@uwimona.edu.jm

Tel:977-1188 Ext. 7022

Mr. Dujon Dunn

Lecturer Part Time

dujondennondunn@gmail.com

Tel:977-1188

Ms. Sherona Forrester

Assistant Lecturer

sherona.forrester@gmail.com

Tel:977-1188

Ms. Nadia Grant-Reid

Lecturer

nadia.grantreid@uwimona.edu.jm

Tel:977-1188 Ext. 7022

Dr. Andre Haughton

Senior Lecturer

andre.haughton02@uwimona.edu.jm

Tel:977-1188 Ext. 3286

Dr. Wesley Hughes

Lecturer Part Time

Tel:977-1188

Dr. Damien King

Senior Lecturer

damien.king@uwimona.edu.jm

Tel:977-1188 Ext. 3014

Dr. Nadine McCloud

Head of Department

nadine.mccloud02@uwimona.edu.jm

Tel:977-1188 Ext. 3282

Mr. Kino Morris

Assistant Lecturer

kino.morris@uwimona.edu.jm

Tel:977-1188 Ext. 3283

Dr. Mehmet Orhan

Senior Lecturer

mehmet.orhan@uwimona.edu.jm

Tel:876.977.1188 EXT: 3017

Mr. Xhano Soares

Lecturer

xhano.soares@uwimona.edu.jm

Tel:977-1188 Ext. 3015

Mr. Ajornie Taylor

Lecturer Part Time

Tel:977-1188

Dr. Patrice Whitely

Lecturer

patrice.whitely02@uwimona.edu.jm

Tel:977-1188 Ext. 3561

Top of Page