Close Menu

Dr. Samuel Braithwaite

Lecturer

samuel.braithwaite@uwimona.edu.jm

Tel:876-335-4269 Ext. 3016

Dr. Alrick Campbell

Lecturer

alrick.campbell02@uwimona.edu.jm

Tel:876-977-1188 Ext. 3011

Mr. Dujon Dunn

Lecturer Part Time

dujondennondunn@gmail.com

Tel:977-1188

Dr. Andre Haughton

Senior Lecturer

andre.haughton02@uwimona.edu.jm

Tel:977-1188 Ext. 3286

Mr. Jevon Henry

Assistant Lecturer

jevon.henry@uwimona.edu.jm

Tel:(876)977-1188

Dr. Damien King

Senior Lecturer

damien.king@uwimona.edu.jm

Tel:977-1188 Ext. 3014

Dr. Nadine McCloud

Head of Department

nadine.mccloud02@uwimona.edu.jm

Tel:977-1188 Ext. 3282

Dr. Nken Moise

Lecturer

nken.moise@uwimona.edu.jm

Tel:(876)977-1188

Mr. Xhano Soares

Lecturer

xhano.soares@uwimona.edu.jm

Tel:977-1188 Ext. 3015

Dr. Nekeisha Spencer

Senior Lecturer

nekeisha.spencer02@uwimona.edu.jm

Tel:(876)977-1188 Ext. 3013

Mr. Ajornie Taylor

Lecturer Part Time

ajornie.taylor@uwimona.edu.jm

Tel:977-1188

Dr. Patrice Whitely

Lecturer

patrice.whitely02@uwimona.edu.jm

Tel:977-1188 Ext. 3561

Top of Page