Close Menu

The Department of Chemistry welcomes new Staff

The Department of Chemistry and by extension the Faculty welcomes the following service staff to the team: Mr. Delroy McDermott, Ms. Alese Edwards, Ms. Carla Phipps, and Ms. Christine Bender. Their industrious nature and skillsets will contribute to the smooth and efficient operations of the Department. It is hoped that the new team members will find their tenure most rewarding. Welcome to the FST team!




Published on 02 Nov, 2021

Top of Page