Close Menu

Programme Coordinators

Programme Contact
The Biotechnology Centre Dr. Venkateswara Penugonda 
MSc Agricultural Entrepreneurship Prof. Noureddine Benkeblia
MSc Applied Data Science Dr. Carl Beckford
MSc Biotechnology Dr. Sylvia Mitchell 
MSc Computer-Based Management Information Systems Dr. Carl Beckford
MSc Computer Science Dr. Carl Beckford
MSc Enterprise Risk Management (ERM) Ms. Britta Hay
MSc Food and Agro-Processing Technology Programme (FAPT) Dr. Andrea Goldson-Barnaby
Information Technology (Diploma) Dr. Carl Beckford
MSc NRM-MaTE Marine and Terrestrial Ecosystems Prof. Mona Webber
MSc Mathematics Dr. Mahesha Narayana
MSc Medical Physics Dr. Venkateswara Penugonda
MSc Occupational and Environmental Safety and Health (OESH) Dr. Norbert Campbell
Renewable Energy Management / Renewable Energy Technology Dr. Venkateswara Penugonda
Top of Page