Close Menu

Our Team

Ms. Anthia Muirhead

Assistant Registrar

Tel: (876) 935-8200/935-8301

Ext. 7609

Email: anthia.muirhead@uwimona.edu.jm

Ms. Tamara Matthews

Assistant Registrar

Tel: (876) 935-8301

Ext. 7611

Email: tamara.matthews@uwimona.edu.jm

Mr. Junior Maragh

Assistant Registrar

Tel: (876) 935-8301

Ext. 7608

Email: junior.maragh@uwimona.edu.jm

Mrs. Marsharee Dunkley McFarlene

Administrative Assistant

Tel: (876) 935-8200/935-8301

Ext. 2200/2301/2540

Email: marsharee.dunkley@uwimona.edu.jm

Mrs. Shenae Scully-Samuels

Administrative Assistant

Tel: (876) 935-8301/935-8540

Ext. /2301/2540/2537

Email: shenae.scully02@uwimona.edu.jm

Mrs. Cathian Priestley-Lewis

Administrative Assistant

Tel: (876) 935-8349/935-8301

Ext. 2349/2301/2540

Email: cathian.priestley@uwimona.edu.jm

UWI Chapel Clerk

Tel: (876) 935-8349/935-8301

Ext. 7612

Need assistance? Click here

Top of Page