Close Menu

Faculty and Staff

 

Professor Michael Taylor
Dean

michael.taylor@uwimona.edu.jm

Professor Marcia Roye
Associate Dean, Grad Studies 
& Research
marcia.roye@uwimona.edu.jm

Dr. Winklet Gallimore
Associate Dean,Student Experience

winklet.gallimore@uwimona.edu.jm

Dr. Sherene James-Williamson
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Matters

sherene.james02@uwimona.edu.jm

Dr. Andre Coy
Associate Dean, External Engagements

andre.coy02@uwimona.edu.jm

Mrs. Miriam Lindo
Administrative Officer

miriam.lindo@uwimona.edu.jm

Mrs. Sabraham Green-Smith
Programme Coordinator III

sabraham.green02@uwimona.edu.jm

Mrs. Elecia Myers
Coordinator, Resource Mobilization Unit

elecia.myers@uwimona.edu.jm

Mrs. Nadine McEwan
Programme Coordinator III

nadine.mcewan@uwimona.edu.jm

Mrs. Terry-Ann Collins-Fray
Administrative Secretary

terryann.collins@uwimona.edu.jm

Mr. Maxwell Williams
Administrative Assistant

maxwell.williams@uwimona.edu.jm

Ms. Stephnie Beckford
Office Attendant

stephanie.beckford@uwimona.edu.jm

Mr. Christopher Muir
Information Technology Officer

christopher.muir@uwimona.edu.jm

Ms. Novi-Ann Davey
Research Assistant

noviann.davey@uwimona.edu.jm

Mr. Jermaine Williams
Senior Office Attendant

jermaine.williams@uwimona.edu.jm

Ms. Natalie McLean
Facilities Officer

natalie.mclean02@uwimona.edu.jm

Mr. Omar Holness
Customer Service Officer

omar.holness@uwimona.edu.jm

Mr. Paul Dunkley
Information Technologist

paul.dunkley@uwimona.edu.jm

 

THE FACULTY OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY - HEADS OF DEPARTMENTS

Professor Helen Asemota
Director, Biotechnology Centre

helen.asemota@uwimona.edu.jm

Dr. Howard Reid
Director, Mona Institute of Applied Science

howard.reid@uwimona.edu.jm

 
Top of Page