Close Menu

Taught Masters Programmes

The Department of Physics offers 5 Master of Science (MSc.) Programmes and 2 Postgraduate Diploma (PgDip) Programmes.

The MSc. Programmes are:

  1. Advanced Electronics Systems
  2. Clinical Medical Physics
  3. Medical Physics
  4. Renewable Energy Management
  5. Renewable Energy Technology

The PgDip Programmes are:

  1. Clinical Medical Physics
  2. Medical Physics
Top of Page