Department of Physics Staff

Full-Time Lecturers

 Name  Email  Position
 Dr. Tannecia Stephenson  tannecia.stephenson02(at)uwimona.edu.jm  Head of Department
 Prof. Michael Taylor  michael.taylor(at)uwimona.edu.jm  Senior Lecturer and Deputy Dean
 Prof. Mitko Voutchkov  mitko.voutchkov(at)uwimona.edu.jm  Senior Lecturer
 Prof. Anthony Chen  anthony.chen(at)uwimona.edu.jm  Professor Emeritus
 Dr. Leary Myers  leary.myers(at)uwimona.edu.jm  Senior Lecturer
 Dr. Victor Douse  victor.douse(at)uwimona.edu.jm  Lecturer
 Dr. Leonardo Clarke  leonardo.clarke(at)uwimona.edu.jm  Lecturer
 Dr. Marhoun Ferhat  marhoun.ferhat(at)uwimona.edu.jm  Senior Lecturer
 Dr. Andre Coy  andre.coy02(at)uwimona.edu.jm  Lecturer
 Dr. Venkatesawara Penugonda  venkateswara.penugonda(at)uwimona.edu.jm  Senior Lecturer
 Dr. Kert Edward  kert.edward(at)uwimona.edu.jm  Lecturer
 Dr. Louis-Ray Harris  louisray.harris(at)uwimona.edu.jm  Lecturer
 Dr. Tanya Innis-Kerr  tanya.innis(at)uwimona.edu.jm  Lecturer
 Mrs. Roxann Stennett-Brown  roxann.stennett02(at)uwimona.edu.jm  Lecturer
 Mr. Daren Watson  daren.watson02(at)uwimona.edu.jm  Lecturer
 Miss Joni Hall  joni.hall02(at)uwimona.edu.jm  Assistant Lecturer
 Mr. Samuel Daniel  samuel.daniel(at)uwimona.edu.jm  Adjunct Lecturer

Part-Time Lecturers

 Name  Email  Position
 Ms. Claudia Lewis  claudia.lewis(at)uwimona.edu.jm  PT Lecturer
 Mr. Courtney Jackson  courtney.jackson(at)uwimona.edu.jm  PT Lecturer
 Mr. Aston Stephens  aston.stephens(at)uwimona.edu.jm  PT Lecturer
 Mr. Ervin Lyle  ervin.lyle(at)uwimona.edu.jm  PT Lecturer
 Mr. Samuel Daniels  samuel.daniels(at)uwimona,edu.jm  PT Lecturer

Academic Staff

Name Email Position
 Mr. Alrick Brown  alrick.brown05(at)uwimona.edu.jm  Research Assistant
 Mr. Jayaka Campbell  jayaka.campbell02(at)uwimona.edu.jm  Junior Research Fellow
 Miss Jhordanne Jones  jhordanne.jones02(at)uwimona.edu.jm  Research Assistant
 Dr. Dale Rankine  dale.rankine(at)uwimona.edu.jm  Consultant
 Miss Kimberly Stephenson  kimberly.stephenson(at)uwimona.edu.jm  Reseacrh Assistant

Technical & Administrative Staff Members

 Name  Email  Position
 Mr. Chadwick Barclay  chadwick.barclay(at)uwimona.edu.jm  Adjunct Tutor
 Miss Nekishea Burke  nekishea.burke02(at)uwimona.edu.jm  Senior Secretary
 Mr. Andre Gordon  andre.gordon05(at)uwimona.edu.jm  Laboratory Technician
 Mr. Trevor Hall  trevor.hall(at)uwimona.edu.jm  Senior Laboratory Technologist
 Mr. Ralphston Johnson   ralphston.johnson(at)uwimona.edu.jm  Scientific Officer
 Miss Margaret Little  margaret.little(at)uwimona.edu.jm  Senior Secretary
 Miss Natalie Mclean  natalie.mclean02(at)uwimona.edu.jm  Senior Instrument Technologist
 Mrs. Rosalene Simmonds  rosalene.simmonds(at)uwimona.edu.jm  Senior Administrative Assistant
 Miss Rochelle Walters  rochelle.walters02(at)uwimona.edu.jm  Information Tech II
 Mr. Stefan Watson  stefan.watson02(at)uwimona.edu.jm  Laboratory Technician

Ancillary Staff Members

 Name  Email  Position
 Miss Marva Anderson  marva.anderson(at)uwimona.edu.jm  Chief Office Attendant
 Mr. Steven Boxx  steven.boxx(at)uwimona.edu.jm  Carpenter
 Mr. Wesley Clarke  wesley.clarke(at)uwimona.edu.jm  Laboratory Attendant
 Miss Joy Davis  joy.davis03(at)uwimona.edu.jm  Office Attendant II
 Mrs. Beverly Hurlock-Cox  beverly.hurlock-cox(at)uwimona.edu.jm  LaboratoryAttendant I
 Miss Sandra Fairweather  sandra.fairweather(at)uwimona.edu.jm  Departmental Attendant
 Mr. Jeremy Lothian  jeremy.lothian(at)uwimona.edu.jm  Technical Assistant II
 Mrs. Sophia Smith-Willocks  sophia.smithwillocks(at)uwimona.edu.jm  Cleaner

MPhil & PhD Students

 Name  Email  Position
 Miss Karleen Black  karleen.black(at)mymona.uwi.edu  MPhil Student
 Mr. Barrington Brevitt  barrington.brevitt(at)mymona.uwi.edu  MPhil Student
 Mr. Lawrence Brown  lawrence.brown(at)mymona.uwi.edu  PhD Student
 Miss Kandyce Brown  kandyce.brown(at)mymona.uwi.edu  MPhil Student
 Mrs. Roxann Brown  roxann.stennet(at)mymona.uwi.edu  PhD Student
 Mr. Alrick Brown  alrick.brown(at)mymona.uwi.edu  MPhil Student
 Mr. Jayaka Campbell  jayaka.campbell(at)mymona.uwi.edu  PhD Student
 Miss Candice Charlton  candice.charlton(at)mymona.uwi.edu  MPhil Student
 Mr. Alton Daley  alton.daley(at)mymona.uwi.edu  MPhil Student
 Miss Christina Douglas  christina.douglas(at)mymona.uwi.edu  MPhil Student
 Mr. Lindon Falconer  lindon.falconer(at)mymona.uwi.edu  PhD Student
 Miss Adwalia Fervier-Paul    MPhil Student
 Mr. Sheldon Grant  sheldon.grant(at)mymona.uwi.edu  MPhil Student
 Mr. Trevor Hall  trevor.hall(at)mymona.uwi.edu  PhD Student
 Mr. Leaford Henderson  leaford.henderson(at)mymona.uwi.edu  MPhil Student
 Mr. Andrew Johnson  andrew.johnson04(at)mymona.uwi.edu  MPhil Student
 Miss Savanna Lloyd  savanna.lloyd(at)mymona.uwi.edu  MPhil Student
 Miss Natalie McLean  natalie.mclean02(at)uwimona.edu.jm  MPhil Student
 Mr. Sanchez Palmer  sanchez.palmer(at)mymona.uwi.edu  MPhil Student
 Mr. Karlus Redway  karlus.redway(at)mymona.uwi.edu  MPhil Student
 Miss Phylicia Ricketts  phylicia.ricketts(at)mymona.uwi.edu  PhD Student
 Mr. Davaugh Sanderson  davaugh.sanderson(at)mymona.uwi.edu  MPhil Student
 Mr. Stephen Silvera  stephen.silvera03(at)uwimona.edu.jm  MPhil Student
 Mr. Sameer Simms  sameer.simms(at)mymona.uwi.edu  MPhil Student
 Mr. Sanja Simmonds  sanja.simmonds(at)mymona.uwi.edu  MPhil Student
 Miss Kimberly Stephenson  kimberly.stephenson(at)mymona.uwi.edu  PhD Student
 Mr. Yekini Wallen-Bryan  yekini.wallenbryan(at)mymona.uwi.edu  MPhil Student
 Mr. Darrian Walker  darrian.walker(at)mymona.uwi.edu  MPhil Student
 Miss Rochelle Walters  rochelle.walters(at)mymona.uwi.edu  MPhil Student
 Mr. Stefan Watson  stefan.watson(at)mymona.uwi.edu  MPhil Student
 Mr. Dudley Williams  dudley.williams(at)mymona.uwi.edu  MPhil Student