Close Menu

Hall Of Residence Librarian

“Bringing Your Library to You!”


ABC |Chancellor | Elsa Leo-Rhynie | Irvine | Mary Seacole |Preston | Rex Nettleford | Taylor

 

What is the Hall of Residence Librarian Programme?

The Halls of Residence Librarian Programme is a Library outreach programme designed to facilitate First Year UWI students as they begin their university journey. Each hall of residence is assigned a dedicated librarian to provide assistance to new students on all library related issues.   

Halls of Residence Librarians are your academic allies. We will contact you throughout the year to keep you informed on library services and events and encourage open communication as a direct point of contact. 

Commuting students also have access to this service through the hall to which they are attached.

 

HALL OF RESIDENCE LIBRARIANS

 

Genevieve Jones-Edman

Leslie Robinson Hall

Main Library

E:genevieve.jonesedman@uwimona.edu.jm           

EXT: 3578

 

Adrian Duncan

Taylor Hall

Law Branch Library

E:adrian.duncan02@uwimona.edu.jm

EXT: 7436

 

Audrey Saddler

Rex Nettleford Hall

Main Library

E:audrey.saddler02@uwimona.edu.jm

EXT: 3592

 

 

Bernadette Worrell-Johnson

Mary Seacole Hall

Main Library

E:bernadette.worrelljohnson@uwimona.edu.jm

EXT 3597

 

Pauline Nicholas

Irvine Hall

Main Library

E:pauline.nicholas02@uwimona.edu.jm

EXT:2294

 

Karen Tyrell

Elsa-Leo Ryhnie Hall

Science & Engineering Branch Library

E:karen.tyrell@uwimona.edu.jm

EXT:2839

 

Jacqueline Howell-Nash

Marlene Hamilton Hall

Main Library

E:jacqueline.howellnash@uwimona.edu.jm

EXT: 3619

 

Faith Mckoy-Johnson

ABC Hall

Medical Library

E:faith.mckoyjohnson02@uwimona.edu.jm            

EXT: 2437

 

Sonia Stewart

Preston Hall

Main Library

E:sonia.stewart@uwimona.edu.jm

EXT: 3393

 

Kareen Bourne

George Alleyne Hall

Main Library

E:kareem.bourne02@uwimona.edu.jm            

EXT: 3392

 

 

 

Yolanda Tugwell

Chancellor Hall

Main Library

E:yolanda.tugwell@uwimona.edu.jm            

EXT: 3589

 

 

 

 
Top of Page